Thursday, January 13, 2005

SAG award nominations were announced on Tuesday, and the awards ceremonies air on Saturday, February 5 on TNT (8 PM ET/PT, 7 PM Central, 6 PM MT)
A complete version of the press release can be downloaded here (a Microsoft Word file).

You should follow me on twitter here.
Subscribe to the feed

this posted by David August at 4:28 PM 

comments: Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home