Friday, September 25, 2009

SAG Elected New President and Secretary-Treasurer

Screen Actors Guild today announced results of elections for its top two elected positions. Ken Howard will serve as Screen Actors Guild president and Amy Aquino will serve as secretary-treasurer. Both will serve two-year terms beginning September 25



You should follow me on instagram here and twitter here.
Subscribe to the feed

this posted by David August at 11:22 AM 

comments: Post a Comment

<< Home